Why am I always messing up

I’m about to get 3 hours of sleep

I messed up again, I feel like I’m constant thinking about not screwing up with my girlfriend, how can I make her happy ..

She’s the perfect girl for me, but I somehow always tend to piss her off, or piss myself off.

Everyday I try to think to myself how can I improve myself, how can I make myself so I don’t make her mad … I want to make her happy,

So what happened was, as I was video chatting her, she’s in her home country right now with her family

I was thinking to myself, how can I improve myself (for instance my personality towards our relationship) I thought maybe I just need to relax more, so I told her this

And I can the half assed response, after a questionnaire of what do I mean, “yea that sounds good, just do what you want”

Like I’m attacking her?!

Doesn’t she realize I’m constantly Annalising myself to be a better person for her

Doesn’t she know I don’t want us to end up separated … 

she does know, but I feel like I tryout can’t communicate my feelings to her

How do you tell someone you truly love them? and you’re trying your best to be the perfect person for them ..

But can you? Is that possible? Probably not

Till next time listeners 

Leave a comment